1 800 222 6872

Connie Evingson/John Jorgenson: All the Cats Join In

Track List

>Love Me or Leave Me
>I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
>Dream a Little Dream of Me
>Jardin D'hiver
>All the Cats Join In/Tickle Toe
>Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
>Black Orpheus
>I'll Follow the Sun
>Jersey Bounce, The
>You're Driving Me Crazy
>World Without Love
>Lamp is Low, The

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: John Jorgenson.

Recording information: Creation Studios, Minneapolis, MN; Nola Recording Studio, NYC.

Photographers: Travis Anderson; Andrea Canter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review