1 800 222 6872

Obscure Infinity: Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness

Track List

>Entering the Hall of Eternity (Intro)
>Sorcery of the Black Souls
>Expiration of the Lost
>Uttermost Descent, The
>Forlorn Wanderer, A
>Into the Undertow
>Descending Into Nothingness
>From Odium and Disease
>Beyond Spheres and Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Sascha (vocals, electric guitar); Jules (vocals); Stefan H. (acoustic guitar, electric guitar).

Audio Mixer: Patrick W. Engel.

Recording information: Noiseschmiede Lahnstein (03/2014).

Arranger: Obscure Infinity.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review