1 800 222 6872

Torchure: The Essence

Track List

>Invisible Truth
>Sense of Death (Intro)/Sinister Seduction
>Voice of Power
>Terminus (Intro)/No Rest in Peace
>Between the Urges
>Essence, The
>Cry of Madness
>X, The (Intro)/Traces
>Lost Souls
>Between the Urges
>Sinister Seduction
>Lost Souls

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Matzak (vocals); Malte Staller (guitar); Patrick Felsner (keyboards, programming); Stefan Pickbrenner (drums).

Audio Mixers: S.L. Coe; Torchure.

Audio Remasterer: Fabian König.

Liner Note Authors: S.L. Coe; Björn Thorstein Jaschinski.

Recording information: Dust Music Studios, Germany (08/1993).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review