1 800 222 6872

Gorefest: La Muerte [Digipak]

Track List

>For The Masses
>When the Dead Walk the Earth
>You Could Make Me Kill
>Malicious Intent
>Rogue State
>Call, The
>Of Death And Chaos
>Man To Fall
>'till the Fingers Bleed
>New Gods, The
>Muerte, La

Album Notes

Lyricist: Gorefest.

Recording information: Excess Studios, Rotterdam, Holland (07/2005-08/2005).

Photographer: Werner Heinsman.

The seminal early-1990s Dutch death metal band Gorefest blends its brutal percussive attack with morbid lyrical preoccupations on mortality and the afterlife in this 2006 collection of awe-inspiring musical mayhem. Something of a resurrection for a band that was at the forefront of the genre during the 1990s, LA MUERTE marked its return to the scene after a seven-year hiatus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review