1 800 222 6872

Gorefest: Soul Survivor/Chapter 13 [Digipak]

Track List

>Forty Shades
>Electric Poet
>Soul Survivor
>Blood is Thick
>Dog Day
>Demon Seed
>Dragon Man
>Tired Moon
>Goddess In Black
>Soul Survivor [Demo]
>Electric Poet [Demo]
>River [Demo]
>Frozen [Demo]
>Chameleon [Instrumental][Demo]
>Freedom [Instrumental][Demo]
>Chapter 13
>Broken Wing
>Idiot, The
>F.S. 2000
>All Is Well
>Burn Out
>Super Reality
>Serve The Masses
>Chapter 13 [Demo]
>Nothingness [Demo]
>I Am You [Demo]
>Chapter 13 [Remix][Previously Unreleased] - (remix, previously unreleased)
>Reality: When You Die/Forty Shades [Live]
>Demon Seed [Live]
>Erase [Live]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review