1 800 222 6872

Sinner: The End of Sanctuary [Digipak]

Track List

>Signed, Sealed & Delivered
>Blood Relations
>End of Sanctuary, The
>Pain In Your Neck
>Edge of the Blade
>Prophecy, The
>Congress of Deceit
>Heavy Duty
>Night of the Wolf
>Broken World
>Hand of the Saint

Album Notes

Sinner: Matt Sinner (vocals, bass); Alex Beyroot, Benny Wolter (guitar); Frank Roessler (keyboards); Uli Kusch (drums).

Personnel: Mat Sinner (vocals); Henny Wolter (guitar); Alex Beyrodt (guitars); Frank Roessler (keyboards); Uli Kusch (drums).

Audio Mixer: The Hollywood Blasers.

Recording information: The House Of Music Studios.

Photographer: Rainer Ill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review