1 800 222 6872

Mick Abrahams: Mick Abrahams Revived! [CD/DVD]

Track List

>Summer Day
>What About Us?
>Elz. & Abys Jam
>On the Road Again
>I Can't Tell
>I'm a Hog for You
>Bright Lights, Big City
>Boney Moronie
>Goodnight Irene
>Poison Ivy
>Red River Rock
>North by North West
>Hungry for Love
>Summer Day with Hammond
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Personnel: Beverly Skeete, Patrick Walsh (vocals); Alex Abrahams, Terry Taylor (guitar); Nick Payn (saxophone, background vocals); Frank Mead (saxophone); George Muranyi (piano); John Gordon, Bill Wyman, Jim Rodford (bass guitar); Graham Walker (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product