1 800 222 6872

Agnostic Front: Another Voice [Digipak]

Track List

>Still Here
>All is Not Forgotten
>Fall of the Parasite
>Pride, Faith, Respect
>So Pure To Me
>Take Me Back
>Hardcore! (The Definition)
>Casualty Of The Times
>No One Hears You
>I Live It
>It's For Life
>Another Voice

Album Notes

Personnel: Roger Miret (vocals); Matt Henderson (guitar, background vocals); Vinnie Stigma (guitar); Billy Siegel (guitars); Steve Gallo (drums, background vocals); Henry Hurteau, Armand Crump, Josh Grden, Ivan Murillo, Brian Schmidt, Ian Larrabee, Joe Harrington, Mike "Sully" Sullivan, Mike Gallo , Karl Buechner, Paul Romanko, Lenny DiSclafani, John O'Grady, Brian Darwas, Matt Pike (background vocals).

Recording information: Washington DC (04/04/1949).

Photographer: Sara Huebenthal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review