1 800 222 6872

Andy Brown (Guitar): Soloist

Track List

>Dancing In the Dark
>Stompin' At the Savoy
>O Barquino
>Nina Never Knew
>Anything Goes
>When Your Lover Has Gone
>Tango El Bongo
>You're My Everything
>It's the Talk of the Town
>Drum Boogie
>Memories of You
>By Myself

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Scott Steinman.

Liner Note Author: Andy Brown .

Recording information: Studiomedia Recording Company, Evanston, IL (01/30/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review