1 800 222 6872

Ernestine Anderson: Ernestine Anderson Swings the Penthouse

Track List

>You Make Me Feel So Young
>It Could Happen to You
>I Fall in Love Too Easily
>On Green Dolphin Street
>Time After Time
>I've Got the World On a String
>Little Girl Blue
>Just in Time
>This Can't Be Love
>Gone With the Wind
>Angel Eyes
>There Will Never Be Another You
>Honeysuckle Rose

Album Notes

Personnel: Ernestine Anderson (vocals); Dick Palombi (piano); Bill Richardson (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Jon Rosenberg.

Liner Note Author: David Jaye.

Recording information: Jazz From the Penthouse, Seattle, WA (02/07/1962); Jazz From the Penthouse, Seattle, WA (10/24/1962/10/31/1962).

Photographer: Terry Cryer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review