1 800 222 6872

Shuko: For the Love of It [Digipak]

Track List

>Allow Me - (featuring Pete Philly/20syl)
>Heatwave - (featuring Leslie Clio/Talib Kweli)
>Be Yourself - (featuring Blu)
>Pull The Trigger - (featuring B Real)
>Best Friends - (featuring Akua Naru)
>Grind - (featuring Blu)
>Change Gonna Come - (featuring Carolyn Delia/R.A. the Rugged Man/Saigon/Vinnie Paz)
>Regrets - (featuring Grand Puba/Kinga Lizz)
>Nothing Changed - (featuring Masta Ace)
>Same, The - (featuring 20syl/CL Smooth)
>Little Bit Of This

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Shuko.

Photographer: Robert Winter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review