1 800 222 6872

Davidji: Journey to Infinity: Music Mantras & Meditations

Track List

>Primal Source [Akasha], The
>Universe Within [Yatapinde Tat Brahmande], The
>You Are the Gap [Turiya Atma Darshan]
>Timeless Garden
>Cosmic Breath
>Stepping Into Clarity [Vayu]
>Flames of Transformation [Tejas]
>Burning Brightly [Gayatri]
>Fire Within [Agni], The
>Healing Flow [Jala]
>Water Is Life [Jeevanam]
>Emotional Freedom [Moksha]
>Sacred Earth [Om Trayambakam]
>Climb the Mountain [Muladhara)]
>Peace & Protection [Shanti]
>Ayurvedic Immersion

Album Notes

Personnel: Davidji (spoken vocals, background vocals); Dean Richards (vocals, chant, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, keyboards, drums, percussion); MJ Vermette (vocals, chant, congas, djembe, percussion, chimes).

Audio Mixers: Dean Richards; MJ Vermette.

Liner Note Authors: Sacred Fire; Davidji.

Recording information: SacredFire Studios, Squamish, BC, Canada.

Librettist: Davidji.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review