1 800 222 6872

Aaron Gillespie: Grace Through the Wandering

Track List

>Wake Us Up
>Praise Him
>Love Like Yours, A
>Meet Me
>All That He Says I Am
>Keep Me In
>You Alone Are God
>In You There is Hope
>Hold Me Close
>Give Us Your Heart
>Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Gillespie (vocals, acoustic guitar); Aaron Sprinkle (guitar, keyboards, percussion, programming, background vocals); Pete Stewart (acoustic guitar); Kyle Rictor (electric guitar); Natalie Taylor (background vocals).

Photographer: Clark Brewer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review