1 800 222 6872

Doug Osborne: Serious Fun

Track List

>Cambridge Nights
>Love Trap
>You Can Cry
>Arrest My Heart
>Pasted on Pout

Album Notes

Personnel: Doug Osborne (vocals, guitar); Stephen Wild (vocals); Liz Disessa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Doug Osborne.

Recording information: Baker Street Studios, Watertown, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review