1 800 222 6872

Erik Scott: Spirits [Digipak]

Track List

>Peace on Saturn
>Other Planets
>Donnie and Sancho
>Foggy Bridges
>Proper Son
>Battle For Neverland [Remix] - (remix)
>White Mouse, The
>And the Earth Bleeds
>Gypsy Mother and the Royal Bastard

Album Notes

Personnel: Erik Scott (baritone guitar, keyboards, fretless bass, drum programming, percussion programming).

Audio Mixers: Erik Scott; Tom Size.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review