1 800 222 6872

Kathleen Fowle: Daybreak [Digipak]

Track List

>Morning Light
>Fresh Air
>Ocean Waves
>Dancing Light
>New Love
>Pines, The
>Winter In Maine

Album Notes

Personnel: Kathleen Fowle (piano).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Pitzer.

Recording information: Fermata Ink Studios, York, ME.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review