1 800 222 6872

Twenty Two Hundred: Carnaval de Venus [Digipak]

Track List

>7X Down
>Got It Bad
>Rat, The
>Stone Cold
>Sun, The
>Shot Down
>Why Can't You Love Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Cardenas, Jerome Smith (vocals); Mark Wells (guitar, bass guitar, percussion, background vocals); Marcus Kain (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Drew Alig (drums, percussion); Dave Cooper, Paul Lambert (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Scheps.

Recording information: Sing sing Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Sound Machine Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Stagg Street Studios, Van Nuys, CA.

Photographer: Macushla Burke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review