1 800 222 6872

Stewart Francke: Midwestern: Very Best of Stewart Francke 1995-2015 [Digipak]

Track List

>Summer Soldier - (featuring Bruce Springsteen)
>Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
>Upon Seeing Simone - (featuring Mitch Ryder)
>House of Lights
>Sam Cooke's on the Radio
>Motor City Serenade
>Two Guitars, Bass & Drums
>Sidewalk Dimes
>Drive North
>Skin to Skin
>Into the Mystic
>Heart of a Heartless World
>For Want of a Nail
>Letter from Ten Green
>Gypsum Fair, The
>Shimmer - (previously unreleased)
>Simone - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Stewart Francke (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Billy Brandt (vocals, mandolin); Jimmie Bones (vocals, piano, organ); Greg C. Brown, Barbara Payton, Gia Warner, Susan Calloway, Jill Jack, Michael Brock, Beth Griffith, Paul Randolph, Jeanne Staels, Bruce Springsteen, Dion Roddy (vocals); Shayne Fontayne (guitar, baritone guitar); Bryan Reilly (guitar, ukulele, drums); The Funk Brothers (guitar, piano, drums, percussion); Pete Peltier, Paul Warren , Robert Tye, Bobby Murray (guitar); Carl Cafagna, Bobby Strong (saxophone); Steve Wood (baritone saxophone); George Canterbury (piano, organ); Dale Grisa, Bob Mervac (piano); Tony Suhy (upright bass); Johnny Badanjek, Bob Dotto, Bill Harvey, Todd Glass (drums).

Photographer: Cybelle Codish.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review