1 800 222 6872

Billy Walton: Wish for What You Want [Digipak]

Track List

>Wish For What You Want
>True Lovin Man
>Come On Up
>Blues Comes a Knockin
>Forgive and Forget
>Worried Blues
>Till Tomorrow
>Walk That Little Girl Home
>It Doesn't Matter
>Hudson County Star

Album Notes

Personnel: Billy Walton (vocals, guitars); William Paris (vocals); Sean Marks (saxophone); Steve Hyde (trumpet); Ian Gray (trombone); Mike Finnigan (piano, organ); John D'Angelo (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Porter.

Recording information: Lake House Recording Studio; Shore Fire Studios, Long Beach, NJ; Skullville Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review