1 800 222 6872

Sarpanitum: Blessed Be My Brothers

Track List

>By Virtuous Reclamation
>Glorification Upon the Powdered Bones of the Sundered Dead
>Immortalised As Golden Spires
>Thy Sermon Lies Forever Tarnished
>I Defy For I Am Free
>Malek Al-Inkitar
>Blessed Be My Brothers

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Innocenti (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Tom Hyde (guitar); Leon Macey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Leon Macey.

Recording information: Dreaming Studios, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review