1 800 222 6872

Danielle Nicole: Wolf Den

Track List

>Wolf Den
>How You Gonna Do Me Like That
>Take It All
>You Only Need Me When You're Down
>Just Give Me Tonight
>Easin' Into the Night
>Didn't Do You No Good
>Waiting for Your Love
>I Feel Like Breakin' Up Somebody's Home
>It Ain't You
>In My Dreams
>Fade Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Danielle Schnebelen (vocals); Anders Osborne (guitar); Mike "Shinetop" Sedovic (keyboards); Stanton Moore (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Prothero.

Recording information: Esplanade Studios; Weights and Measure Soundlab.

Photographer: Marina Chavez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review