1 800 222 6872

36 Crazyfists: Time and Trauma

Track List

>Sorrow Sings
>Time And Trauma
>Also Am I
>Swing The Noose
>Gathering Bones

Album Notes

Lyricist: Brock Lindow.

Personnel: Steve Holt (vocals, guitar); Brock Lindow (vocals); Kyle Baltus (drums).

Photographer: Andre C. Horton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review