1 800 222 6872

At the Hollow: What I Hold Most Dear [Digipak]

Track List

>Was It Worth It
>Dead Memories
>Withered Speech
>Second Time
>Last Hour
>Watch & Learn
>Lets Eat Themn

Album Notes

Lyricist: Kalle Koo.

Personnel: Kalle Koo (vocals, guitar); Risto Järvelin (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Janne Saksa; Glen Loit.

Recording information: Sound Supreme Studios (2013-2014).

Photographer: Risto Järvelin.

Arranger: At the Hollow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review