1 800 222 6872

Spicy Chocolate/Sly & Robbie: The Reggae Power

Track List

>Love on My Mind - (featuring Beenie Man/Crystal Kay)
>Get Ya Girl - (featuring Thelma Aoyama/T.O.K.)
>Let Me Love You - (featuring Ce'cile)
>Star Across the Sky - (featuring Romain Virgo)
>Wasn't So Bad - (featuring Alain)
>Chatty Woman - (featuring Gramps Morgan)
>Dancin' Time - (featuring Chehon/Mr. Vegas)
>Zutto - (featuring T.O.K.)
>Anything and Everything - (featuring Bitty McLean)
>Off Love - (featuring AI)
>Pray for the World - (featuring Sizzla)
>Crazy Jamaican Love - (featuring Ryo the Skywalker/KGN21)
>Shibuya Dream - (featuring Miss Monday/Biggy/Simon)
>Party Time - (featuring Future Fambo/Jason Sweetness)

Album Notes

Personnel: Masanori Takumi (guitar, keyboards); Kazuhiko "Kaz" Asonuma (acoustic guitar); Lowell "Sly" Dunbar (drums).

Director: Masaru "U.M.E.D.Y." Umehara.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review