1 800 222 6872

The Inspector Cluzo: Gaschona Rocks

Track List

>Hello/Goodbye Education
>Black Spirit
>I Am (Not) a Super Heroe
>Till Pertole Do Us Part
>Garbage Beach
>Lo Cami De La Hesta
>Duck Guit Blues, The
>Move Over Monsanto
>Better Off In Afghanistan
>Crossroads Rendez-Vous
>F*** the Bass Player
>Two Days
>Black Spirit [Acoustic Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Malcom Lacrouts (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Christophe Cambou (tenor saxophone); Laurentx Etxemendi (baritone saxophone); Benoit Molina (trumpet); Phil Jourdain (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: The Inspector Cluzo.

Liner Note Author: A. Patrick Mathios.

Recording information: Studio Mountown, Lou Moun, Gasconha.

Photographer: Anna Godin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review