1 800 222 6872

Uchu-Conbini: I Looked by the Reflection of the Moon

Track List

>Everything Changes
>Sepia Scenery from a Train Window
>Talked with the Degree of Lights
>Give a Blessing to Darkness
>Man Who Entered Nirvana, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Emi Ohki (vocals); Daijiro Nakagawa (guitar); Yuto Sakai (drums).

Audio Mixer: Masahiko Fukui.

Recording information: Studio 246, Kyoto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review