1 800 222 6872

Issa/Issa: Crossfire

Track List

>New Horizon
>Long Time Coming
>Fight Fire with Rain
>Electric Lights
>Ghost Inside My Heart
>Red Lights
>We Rise
>Only You

Album Notes

Personnel: Issa (vocals, background vocals); Tom Martin (guitar, background vocals); James Martin (keyboards, background vocals); Mihael Cruise (drums); Pete Newdeck, Matt Black, John Greatwood, Leon Winteringham, John Reeder, Michael Kew (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Greatwood.

Recording information: Hardcore Studio, York; Tileyard Studio, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review