1 800 222 6872

Gamma Pulse: Dead But Dreaming

Track List

>Collect & Collapse
>Art of War
>Dead but Dreaming
>Lucid Dreaming (Interlude)
>Ecstasy - (featuring Valerie Tubbs)
>Give & Take
>Empty Space

Album Notes

Personnel: Spencer Steckler (vocals); Derek Belser (guitar); Jordan Moody (drums, electronics).

Recording information: Threshold Studios.

Photographer: Matthew Taylor Morgan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review