1 800 222 6872

Jack Allen: Nawlins Boy

Track List

>Nawlins Boy
>Jitterbug Waltz
>King, The
>Scrapple From the Apple
>Romans 6

Album Notes

Personnel: Jack Allen (guitar); Azar Lawrence (tenor saxophone); Paul Salvo , Nolan Shaheed (trumpet); Steve Baxter (trombone); Todd Hunter (keyboards); Onaje Murray (vibraphone); Don Patterson, Robert Russell , Ernest Tibbs (electric bass); Land Richards (drums); Munyungo Jackson (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Gerhard Joost.

Recording information: Grooveworx, Santa Monica, CA; Pinnacle.

Arranger: Jack Allen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review