1 800 222 6872

Ensiferum: One Man Army [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] *

Track List

>March Of War
>Axe Of Judgement
>Heathen Horde
>One Man Army
>Burden Of The Fallen
>Warrior Without A War
>Cry For The Earth Bounds
>Two Of Spades
>Heathen Throne Part III: My Ancestor's Blood
>Heathen Throne Part III: Descendants, Defiance, Domination
>Heathen Throne Part III: Neito Pohjolan
>Candour And Lies
>Bonus Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Petri Lindroos, Markus Toivonen (vocals, guitar); Netta Skog (vocals, accordion); Emmi Silvennoinen (vocals, grand piano, keyboards); Jukka-Pekka Miettinen, Sami Hinkka (vocals); Olli Haavisto (pedal steel guitar); Timo Täänänen (kantele); Janne Parviainen (drums).

Recording information: Astia-Studio, Lappeenranta, Finland (09/2014-11/2014).

Photographer: Ester Segerra.

Translators: Beth Bosley; Olive Bray.

Arranger: Ensiferum.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review