1 800 222 6872

Hillsong: Hillsong: Let Hope Rise [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Track List

>With Everything
>Touch the Sky
>Mighty to Save
>Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
>This I Believe (The Creed)
>Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
>Break Free
>Stand, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jill McCloghry, Matt Crocker, Hayley Law, Joel Houston, Jad Gillies (vocals); Simon Kobler (drums).

Audio Mixers: James Rudder; Sam Gibson.

Recording information: American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL (08/2011).

Photographer: Andy Baron .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product