1 800 222 6872

James Day/James Day & the Fish Fry: Southland

Track List

>Chain of Pain
>Next New Thing
>Muscadine Wine
>Time & Money
>Nat'chel Man
>Fish Fry Jump
>Country Woman
>One Step Des Chameaux
>Don't Bruise the Melons
>Weather Blues
>Zydeco Boogaloo
>Festival Time
>Money, Smarts & Charms

Album Notes

Personnel: James Day (vocals, slide guitar, baritone guitar, harmonica); Mark Shewchuk (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, drums); Dave Young (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Greg Snyder (electric guitar, banjo); Rich Delgrosso (mandolin); Mark Hummel (harmonica); Ron Baldwin (accordion, piano); Richard Orr (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Wally Bechtold (clarinet); Carl Crabtree (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Troy Corley (baritone saxophone); Larry Toft, Jimmy Parker (trombone); Michael Massimino (acoustic bass, electric bass); John Merigliano (drums, percussion); Mark Thonton (congas, percussion); James Harman , Keli Vale, Alisa B Anderson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dave Young.

Recording information: Widget Studios.

Photographers: Cassie Berwyn; Jim Ryan .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review