1 800 222 6872

John Slaughter: Meet in the Middle [Digipak]

Track List

>Ghost Town
>She Ain't Got a Tear
>Horseshoes and Hand Grenades
>I Am
>I've Got Drinkin' to Do
>Meet in the Middle
>Fix Another Drink
>Memories for Burnin' - (featuring Josh Ward/Jody Booth)
>Fool Like Me, A
>You Kiss Like Whiskey

Album Notes

Personnel: Milo Deering (acoustic guitar, mandolin, fiddle); John Carroll (electric guitar); Tim Crouch (banjo, mandolin, fiddle, cello); Clay Corn, John Michael Whitby (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Nate Coon, Dan Wojciechowski (drums); Drew Hall (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Austin Deptula.

Recording information: Rosewood Studios, Tyler, TX.

Photographer: Hunter Artz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review