1 800 222 6872

Artisan Loyalist: Lonely Ghost [Digipak]

Track List

>Light Trail
>O, Chamelon
>Lonely Ghost
>Back of Your Hand, The
>Ace, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Robert Batke.

Audio Mixer: T.H. White.

Recording information: Riverdale Recorders, Edmonton, AB.

Photographer: Seth Hardie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review