1 800 222 6872

Quiet Company: Transgressor [Digipak]

Track List

>Seven Hells
>Most Dangerous Game, The
>Mother of a Deal
>Road To Perdition, The
>Understand the Problem
>I Heard the Devil Say My Name
>Year In Decline, A
>Wherever You Take Me
>Virgin's Apartment, The
>Midnight at the Dairy Palace

Album Notes

Personnel: Taylor Muse (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer); Tommy Blank (guitar, organ, synthesizer, background vocals); Joon-Yee Chuah, Amy Warshauer (violin); Andrew Noble, Dave Jarrott (viola); Tony Rogers , Jeni Berecek (cello); Justin Washington, Juan Lopez (trumpet); Matt Parmenter (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, background vocals); Justin Wiseman (organ, synthesizer); Evan Smoker (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tim Palmer.

Photographer: Leah Muse.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review