1 800 222 6872

Foy Vance: Live at Bangor Abbey

Track List

>At Least My Heart Was Open
>Joy of Nothing
>Be the Song
>Closed Hand, Full of Friends
>Regarding Your Lover
>Paper Prince
>Two Shades of Hope
>Feel For Me
>Be My Daughter
>You and I
>Concerning the Horizon
>Shed a Little Light
>Guiding Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Foy Vance (vocals, guitar); Colm McClean (electric guitar, background vocals); Clare Hadwen, Kathleen Gillespie (violin); Richard Hadwen (viola); Kerry Brady (cello); Michael Keeney (piano); Paul Hamilton (drums, background vocals); Conor McCreanor (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ruadhri Cushnan.

Recording information: Bangor Abbey, Bangor Co. Down, Ireland.

Photographer: Ken Haddock.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review