1 800 222 6872

Workers: Totem [Single] [Digipak]

Track List

>Death Race
>Big Time

Album Notes

Lyricist: Dan Greenwald.

Personnel: Dan Greenwald (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Pompous Functionary (spoken vocals); Will Hensley (electric guitar, pedal steel guitar); Jacob Cohen (drums); Jesse Terry, Juliana Riccardi (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Will Hensley.

Recording information: CSF Studios, Williamsburg, NY; Degraw Sound, Brooklyn, NY; Digdugdisaster, Beverly Hills, FL; Knotleg Studios, Nashville, TN; Lunchbox Studios, Queens, NY; WAH Productions, Williamsburg, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review