1 800 222 6872

Motorama: Poverty [Digipak]

Track List

>Dispersed Energy
>Red Drop
>Heavy Wave
>Impractical Advice
>Similar Way
>Write To Me

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Vladislav Parshin; Maxim Polivanov.

Recording information: R61 Studios, Rostov-On-Don (09/2014-10/2014).

Photographer: Marlena Julia.

Arranger: Vladislav Parshin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review