1 800 222 6872

Tisziji Muñoz/John Medeski/Lam-Sobo: Songs of Soundlessness [Slipcase]

Track List

>Damned If You Do Or Don't
>Goodbye Dear Sweet Mother

Album Notes

Personnel: Tisziji Muñoz (guitar); John Medeski (piano); Lam-Sobo (piano); Rakalam Bob Moses (drums).

Audio Mixer: David J. Sullivan.

Editor: David J. Sullivan.

Photographer: Michael Bloom .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review