1 800 222 6872

Atomic Aggressor: Sights of Suffering

Track List

>Circle Of Evocation (Intro)
>Faceless Torment
>Spawn Of Doom
>Sights Of Suffering
>Curse Of Creation
>Greed Supremacy
>Unbodied Rites
>Ancient Burial, The
>Lords Of The Abyss
>I Beheld

Album Notes

Lyricist: Atomic Aggressor.

Personnel: Alejandro Díaz (vocals); Enrique Zuñiga, Julio Borquez (guitar); Alvaro Llanquitruf (drums).

Audio Mixers: Pablo "Wawa" Gudiño; Gerardo "Zapallo" Pinto.

Recording information: Pulsar Estudios, Santiago, Chile (12/2013-03/2014).

Photographer: Jorge Cadenas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review