1 800 222 6872

Zom: Flesh Assimilation

Track List

>Tombs of the Void
>Hordes From the Cursed Realms
>Gates To Beyond
>Illbeings Unspeak
>Dead Worlds
>Depths, The
>Flesh Assimilation

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Ola Ersfjord.

Recording information: Silverline Studios (12/2013-01/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review