1 800 222 6872

Denny Zeitlin: Cathexis [Limited Edition]

Track List

>'Round Midnight
>Little Children Don't Go Near That House
>Nica's Tempo
>Blue Phoenix

Album Notes

Personnel: Denny Zeitlin (piano); Frederick Waits (drums).

Recording information: New York, NY (02/19/1964/03/06/1964).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review