1 800 222 6872

Ian Siegal: One Night in Amsterdam [Digipak]

Track List

>I am the Train
>Brandy Balloon
>Kingdom Come
>Writing on the Wall
>Early Grace
>Gallo del Cielo
>Queen of the Junior Prom
>Love Hurts
>Please Don't Fall Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Siegal (vocals, guitar); Tess Gaerthé, Joel Gaerthé (vocals); Dusty Ciggaar (guitar, pedal steel guitar); Rafael Schwiddessen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Thorne.

Recording information: North Sea Jazz Club, Amsterdam (04/14/2014).

Photographers: Richard Pavitt; Will Ireland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review