1 800 222 6872

Ryan McGarvey: Road Chosen [Digipak]

Track List

>Fading Away
>Little Red Riding Hood
>My Heart to You
>Firework Eyes
>Burnin' Alive
>Goodbye Blues
>Always & Forever
>Wish I Was Your Man
>Mean Thing
>To an End

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan McGarvey (vocals, guitar, tambourine, triangle); Brant Leeper (keyboards); Logan Miles Nix (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bill Miller .

Recording information: Fogville Studios, Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Photographer: Rhonda Pierce.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review