1 800 222 6872

A.D.D.: Core

Track List

>I Regret
>Not My Way
>Hear Me Now
>Was My Life
>Damn Thing
>So the Pain
>Nothing Left
>So Much (So Little)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Sparta (vocals, guitar); Margaret Young (vocals); Dave Adams (guitar); Jason Delismon (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tadpole .

Recording information: Belle City Sound, Racine, WI; Pressure Wave Recording Studios, Bradwood, IL.

Photographer: Stephen Jensen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review