1 800 222 6872

H-Burns (Renaud Brustlein): Night Moves [Slipcase]

Track List

>Nowhere To Be
>In the Wee Hours
>Silent Wars
>Night Moves
>Big Surprise
>Radio Buzzing
>Too Much Hope
>Holding Back

Album Notes

Personnel: Renaud Brustlein (vocals, guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron, keyboards); Antoine Pinet (guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, drums); Raphael Séguiner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rob Schnapf.

Recording information: Mant Sounds, Los Angeles, CA; Studio Palissy, France; Studio Wooden D, France.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review