1 800 222 6872

Sandy Saunders: Rattlesnake Road [Digipak]

Track List

>Concrete Cowboy
>Shake These Blues
>Different Girl
>Flash of Lighting
>Rattlesnake Road
>Slip and Slide
>Shoot Myself
>13th Page
>Where I'm Going
>No Free Lunch
>Different Girl V-2

Album Notes

Recording information: Bellrock Studio, Portland, Oregon; New North Sound, Portland, Oregon.

Photographer: Kathy Jennings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review