1 800 222 6872

The Sharp Lads: Blackout Offensive [Digipak]

Track List

>Kids Don't Want No Rock N' Roll, The
>Chris Bell
>Phist Phight with Fil Anselmo, A
>Whiskey Whatever
>Motorbike Brain Fuel
>New Orleans (Seems Like a Nice Place to Die)
>Bury Me at Sea
>Coming for You
>Follow the Buzzards

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Fudge, Dave Tierney (vocals, guitar); Kurt Wahlstrom (vocals); Steven Dios (drums).

Recording information: Big Blue Meenie Studios, Jersey City, NJ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review