1 800 222 6872

Devast: Into Decimated Reality

Track List

>Remains of Human Decomposition (Intro)
>Physical and Mental Affliction
>Torture and Suffering With Archaic Process
>Condemned and Slaughtered Unmercifully
>Dismembered Alive With Extreme Violence
>Radical Excruciation Concept
>Cruel Methods of Punishment
>Humans Pushed To Commit Self Genocide

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank Sanchez (vocals, drums); Markos Guevara (vocals); Idir (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Mahdi Riahi.

Recording information: Rockoleta Studios, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review