1 800 222 6872

Sons of Texas: Baptised in the Rio Grande

Track List

>Never Bury the Hatchet
>Pull It & Fire
>Baptized In the Rio Grande
>Nothing King
>Vestryman, The
>Breathing Through My Wounds
>Morals of the Helpless Kind
>Drag the Blade
>Texas Trim

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Morales (vocals); Jon Olivarez, Jes De Hoyos (guitar); Bryan Crook (strings, piano); Mike Villarreal (drums).

Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.

Recording information: The Fortress, LA.

Editor: Paul Suarez.

Photographer: Chris Phelps.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review